Sponsored by Keepnet Labs

General

Speaking at CyberTech Global – UAE

Cybertech is proud to present the 2021 in-person Cybertech Global event in Dubai. This 8th edition of the renowned international exhibition and conference is the LARGEST networking event for the cyber industry outside of the U.S. Consisting of a grand exhibition hall and a cutting-edge conference, Cybertech Global boasts hundreds of companies, startups, government entities and organizations.This is the place to [...]


Posted By Category: GeneralComments: 0

Free Webinar : Beyond the Perimeter: Why enterprises need to embrace Zero Trust

Beyond the Perimeter: Why enterprises need to embrace Zero Trust ITP.net, together with global network performance and security firm Cloudflare, is hosting the ‘Beyond the Perimeter: Securing Fragmented Environments with Zero Trust’ webinar When : 23-03-21 12 PM (GMT+4) Registration Beyond the Perimeter: Why enterprises need to embrace Zero Trust | Events | ITP.net


Posted By Category: GeneralTags: , , , Comments: 0

Speaking at Vendor Risk Management , Asia Summit

The adversaries are adapting and increasingly focusing their attacks via indirect channels through third parties and supply chains and moving to the take advantage of the weakest link. As you can see also in the news huge number of breaches are coming from indirect channels like contractors, suppliers, governments, research institutions and universities, and other non-governmental organizations. So its really important [...]


Posted By Category: GeneralTags: Comments: 0

TOP CISO Awards

Celebrating Security Leadership and Excellence I am proud to announce that I have been awarded by TahawulTech.com (CPI Media)  as TOP 50 CISO in the Middle East and Africa Region.  I am thankful to Security Advisor ME as well as everyone who helped me in this journey. Special thanks to all my coworkers at Standard Chartered Bank for their support and of the wonderful Cyber [...]


Posted By Category: GeneralTags: , , , Comments: 0

Windows 10 H2 Update – get it now

Update  as 19 November , thank you for reaching out and notifying me the images are missing... I will upload them ASAP. Erdal Windows 10 October 2020 Update Or in other words the 20H2 update ( 19042.572 ) is focusing more on bug fixes and performance updates, but as like in every update it brings some new features. How to get [...]


Posted By Category: General, How to ...?, WindowsTags: , Comments: 0

Webinar : Cyber Fraud Detection & Prevention

Webinar Registration: Cyber Fraud Detection & Prevention in Offline & Online with Identity and Authentication https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_3GByUaYpRkWWd9LFpC2ouw  Date and Time Nov 3, 2020 9:30 London 1:30 PM Dubai 03:00 PM India 8:30 PM Sydney


Posted By Category: GeneralComments: 0