Sponsored by Keepnet Labs

Roundtable: How Cyber AI Protects the Global Dynamic Workforce

EC Council’s CISO MAG and Darktrace and are bringing  an hour long Virtual Roundtable on Oct 22 for Free

Topic of conversation- How Cyber AI Protects the Global Dynamic Workforce

Featuring geniuses like Mariana P., Director of Email Security Products EMEA, Darktrace, Yasser AlGhamdi, Cyber Defense Center Director, Saudi Telecom Company and Dr. Erdal Ozkaya, Regional CISO, Standard Chartered Bank (UAE).

Join the Virtual Round Table for free :How Cyber AI Protects the Global Dynamic Workforce

When : Thu, Oct 22, 2020

                                      11:00 AM – 12:00 PM BST

                                       2:00 PM – 3:00 PM GST

                                       9:00 PM – 10:00 PM AEDT

here is the URL : https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5856181858589001227

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *