Skip links

Future of Cybersecurity Free Webinar

Future of Cybersecurity Free Webinar

Come and join us in this FREE webinar, where I will be discussing the current security landscape, and the challenges organizations are facing.

When: April 24

Time: New York Time: 1:00 PM

London Time: 6:00 PM

Istanbul  8:00 PM

Dubai 9 PM

Register here 

In the digital age, cybersecurity is becoming increasingly important. The threats posed by cyber criminals, hackers, and malicious software are growing more sophisticated and complex, making it critical for all organizations to stay up to date on the latest trends and technologies in cybersecurity.

To help organizations stay ahead, we are pleased to announce our upcoming free webinar, “The Future of Cybersecurity”. Join us to learn how to protect your organization in this ever-changing digital landscape. Our expert panel of cyber security professionals will discuss emerging threats and trends, best practices for protecting your data, and insights on the future of cybersecurity.

This free webinar is an invaluable resource for anyone looking to better understand the changing landscape of cyber security. Don’t miss out – register now and join us for an engaging discussion on the future of cyber security!

To see more FREE events which you can participate, click here

Future of Cyber

SecureDebug has announced the webinar as below:

We are honored to have Dr. Erdal Ozkaya , the highly respected CISO of Xcitium – Comodo, joining us as a guest speaker. Erdal will delve into the current security landscape and discuss the pressing challenges that organizations are facing in today’s rapidly evolving cyber world.
🔐 Learn from an industry expert and expand your knowledge on:

• Emerging threats and trends in cyber security
• Best practices for safeguarding your organization
• Strategies for staying ahead of cyber criminals

📆 Save the date:
🇬🇧 UK Time: 6:00 PM
🇺🇸 New York Time: 1:00 PM

✅ Reserve your spot now: https://lnkd.in/d35PtJUJ
By attending this valuable webinar, you’ll gain a deeper understanding of the latest developments in cyber security and how to strengthen your organization’s defenses against threats. Equip yourself with the knowledge and tools needed to navigate the ever-changing landscape of digital security.
Don’t miss this fantastic opportunity – we look forward to seeing you there! 🌐

 

Future of Cyber Webinar
Future of Cyber Webinar

Keywords

cyber security webinars 2023 – cybersecurity webinars

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.
Explore
Drag